The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.

Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

More and more people use online shopping nowadays. While there are some arguments in favour of customer that the extension of online market will supersede all shops or restaurants. I agree with the view that although this expansion is the trend of this century but it can not replace others method of consumption.

It is true that online shopping is increasing with numerous of advantages. Therefore economics always change so no consumption tendency is absolute. Online market still full of weaknesses such as less verify quality, imitations, uncheck goods. And unall goods can trade such as land and airplane. To reduce this drawback, offline shopping is still better choice.

Moreover, Lazy in work become trend in few years ago but nowadays, people tend to exercise more. And shopping is one of great solution. Instead of surfing the internet with many choices, you can walk through shops on shopping center. On shop you can touch in goods and test quality of products instead of stick your eyes in pictures or describe.

Market tendency always changes. It depends on needs of each customer. Perhaps this century online market can have advantage and more and more expansive but we can predict demand of people in the future. Now social needs to relax and save time for shopping but future maybe they will think that shopping time in shops or malls is relaxation time. They can exercise, spend time with close friend with same buying favorites or it’s just like the way you restore your energy or kill time.

In conclusion, we can not deny all advantages of online shopping. However I believe that the real shops are essential, principle and we can not change it due to any reasons