The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing Do you agree or disagree

In these days,incresing number of people buy things online which will leads to shutting down of small shops in town as well bigger cities.In my opinion benifits are more significant than drawbacks.

On one hand, online shopping are greater feature of selecting the products.one good example,if you want to look any items you can enlarge and gothrough in details about the products and its specifications which will help you in knowing abouts the products.

Another instance, where you find everything in one platform which is less time consuming and hassle free.Since people are busy with their work, they cant move out and buys the things.So, purchasing online was the better way.

On other hand, there is high demand of buying the things on internet increasing number of people can set up their own business and definately will help in succeeding.For instance create your own website depends on your locality and needs of people.

It create many job opportunities like packing and delivering the things in right way of direction will help people in thier income and well being.

In conclusion,online shopping has given much opportunities according to public comfort level.The idea of internet will make down of all shopping centers closure.I personaaly believe its welcome development