Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulty getting enough sleep.

What problems can lack of sleep cause?

What can be done about lack of sleep?

In recent years, some of the organisation ask about personal details, such as marital status, interest and their hobbies of job seekers because they need know about candidate whether he fits for position. Some people counter argue that its pointless. This essay will discuss both points in detail with supporting illustrations.

On one hand, there are several reasons employers collect the personal information about the candidate during hiring process which is beneficial. Firstly, if they are married they can allocate some temporary stay, health benefits and transportation. Secondly organisation deserves to ask about their background to take appropriate decisions to fill the vacancy. For instance, if there is any internal events between the organisations where they can participate. Lastly, they want know your skills and abilities which could be quite interlink, which can help them to take the right decisions.

On other hand, some individual claims that it is irrelevant and waste of time. Some people wants their personal background should be private and confidential, which wouldn’t be any conflicts in future. For instance some companies need single women where they can provide time towards the working arrenda and moreover they can be least divert from the family member. In these case organisation should not have any rights to ask about the personal data.

In conclusion, after looking these above statements. I opine providing personal details to employer is essential and it helps in proper evaluation of candidate needs. And hence I encourage this trend.