Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic.

What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

In these days, increasing number of tourists are travelling to the places which are terrible in conditions such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctica because to enjoy their rest of days. This eassy will put forth both positive and negative shades with suitable illustrations.

On one hand, there are many advantages that why tourists are visiting to the place which are severe in conditions. Firstly, to enjoy the beauty of nature, which is unique. One good example would be the Dudhsagar falls, where the water rush seems to be the milky in colour and it is completely surrounded by giant mountains and breath-taking views. Secondly, visitors wants to experience adrenalin rush. The Sahara desert for instance, which has unusual landforms and rocky stones, where pupils are aware about the danger but also want to experience the joy.

On another hand, there are also bad side if the people travels in these places mainly safety comes first. For example if any problem arises there will be no rescue team to take medical attention. Another aspect is climatic conditions in places like antartic for instance, freezing cold which deteriorates human health and chance of swelling in body which may even leads to death.Finally,the animals are getting disturbed because of continuous human activity.

To sum up, Travelling to the places with extreme conditions are risky equally gives immense joy and knowledge. Still people should take precautionary measures to accomplish.