Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant ex

Where there is a dangerous mountain, there would be a impressive scenery. As the old saying goes in China, I agree with there are more interesting places to visit or stories to experience where the conditions are diffcult, as a major advantage of visiting there. However, the disadvantage brought by safety issue is also noticable.

On one hand, people would like to experience something different when they are travelling. Previously, most of us travelled in groups. The schedules were set accurately, even when to take photos. Nowadays, more and more people are getting to know the world deeply via media especially by the internet. Thus some of them are not satisfied with the usual travelling. Hence, they would like to take adventures at their trips, when their curiosities would be fufilled again. Moreover, this unique experience could not be gained from anywhere else. Like seeing the penguins in Antarctic, which is a totally different memory compared with doing that in the Zoo.

On the other hand, it's risky to travel these dangerous places for most people. No matter Sahara or the Anarctic, the tirps are accompanied with severe weather conditions. In the desert, the temprature is extremely high that people could be dehydrated quickly without sufficient water. So does the Antarctic, penguines can swim in the icy cold sea while people could not do that. If the traveller happen to fall to the water, the outcome would be imaginable.

To conclude, even there are more views and experience you can explore at these dangerous places, you are risking your life for the travelling.