Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep.”

What problems can lack of sleep cause?

What can be done about lack of sleep?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary era, everyone busy with their work, personal life and business to fulfilling dream owing this they are doing more efforts and extensive hard-work round the clock, therefore are not able to take appropriate sleep which is require them to recharge and rejuvenate everyday. I am going to explain to the exact reasons and preventive steps to overcome the sleeping issue.

To begin with, advancement of the technology people are occupied with their customers, owing to this they are not able to focus on foods as well as on good habits, to cite an example, exercises, walks and Yoga's. As a result whenever those persons reached home they are not spending quality time with their family and continue to work for companies and customers. Consequently, employees are facing target completing pressure, which is the main reason to not let them sleep. Owing to this non sleeping situations, people are getting ill and they are getting trapped into multiple problems, such as obesity, high blood pressure, and some time depression also.

In addition to this, most of businessman are also impacted with sleep related problems, The main reason behind it that they want attract more customers, therefore, they need to find out the different ways to reach large numbers of consumers, thus business man need to think more to search ideas to enhanced their business, which is also the root cause for those people to not sleep at suitable and health sleep cycle.

Moreover, according to my school to thoughts, there are various ways to overcome the sleep related issues, First and foremost, individuals should focus on their life style, including with regular exercises as well they should take some spare moments with their family members and friends, so they can reduce stress. As a result, their mind will think about jobs and responsibilities, therefore they will take deep sleep which would be beneficial for their health.

Subsequently, employers should also grants some mandatory leaves to every employees and should give holidays vouchers to promote the work life balance culture.

In conclusion, despite the fact of that, works and businesses are very important to become wealthy person but according to famous person quote "Health is Wealth". I also in favor to complete the task on time and enjoy your life as well maintain the healthy work life balance.