Some feel that individuals should try to assimilate completely into the country where they live while others feel it is more important to preserve their native culture.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, large numbers of people live in non-native countries to pursue their higher education as well as permanent settled with family. While living there and interact with original citizens, migrants understand and involve the foreign culture. In this essay I will going to elaborate the point of view in this context.

It has been noticed that since long time persons have been moving other developed countries, to cite an example, United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Germany, and other Europe countries. In addition to this, some professionals moved Gulf counties, like UAE, Dubai to earn the bread for their family members. Furthermore, while living in those areas human beings need to be understand their languages and way to speaking, also, etiquette, ethics are playing vital roles.

Some mankind believes that we should assimilate according to the atmosphere and situation. To illustrate, people start celebrating the ceremony, festivals, customs as well as they change their lifestyle according to new country. Initially they start from dresses, way to speak. Not only but also, such type of people uses native slang and pronunciation.

On the other hand, individuals pertain that we should not overlap the root value of home country. They still shadow the basic protocol of their homeland. To exemplify, they still prefer to celebrate native festivals, such Diwali, Holi, Durga Puja, Id. In addition to this, emigrants try to communicate with same community people. For instance, such kind individual inevitability recommending that their children should only marriage with same religion, and some time same caste.

In my viewpoint, we should create sustainable the logical bond between cutting edge era and home-grown thinking. Because if maintain the decorum of other country where we are living, we should understand their culture, ethics, way of interaction. While doing this we can easily adopt that country lifestyle as well as we should teach our next generation about native equates, languages, most important we should create hybrid environment at home so, kids can learn both culture. To conclude, in school of learning, I think both cultures are playing significant roll in our life, because homeland principles as well as non-native morals are very necessary for us.