The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing Do you agree or disagree

it is anticipated by some that the number of online shoppers would increase to such extent that could be a main reason for the brick and mortar stores closure. I would partly support this assertion since I completely confirm people's tendency to buy online, however, in my estimation, this trend would not hurt the personal shopping's industry .this essay is presented based on potent reasons and valid instances.

To begin with, let me denote the reasons behind the popularity of online shopping. The considerable one would be that, it can save your time and money. in other words, it allows you to access many websites in a short time, compare prices and find what you need at bargain prices. let me encapsulate this presented reason by illustrating a fact highlighted by Susan care who is a Canadian shopping behaviour specialist. she explains the tendency to purchase everything online from e-commerce giants such as Amazon has grown up to 50 percent in the last two years. Consequently, It is an irrefutable fact that people are more attracted to e-shopping in this age of technology and they do not spend time roaming in malls looking for what they are after.

Having said that, I believe the variation of shopping patterns in modern life still cannot perish brick and mortar stores based on some reasons. First and foremost, a certain section of the member of society does not trust the quality these online shopping offers. To put it clearly, they need to feel stuff in their hands to reach the certainty to buy it. Secondly, senior citizens of society are not tech-savvy so they do not find it feasible to shop online compared to technophile youngsters.

By way of conclusion, I do agree that e-markets are expanding all around the world. nonetheless, this trend cannot be a disappearing cause of brick and mortar stores in light of the fact that the presence of elderly people and conservative shoppers.