Many people work long hours leaving very little time for leisure activities Does this situation has more advantages or more disadvantages

In modern life, people's lives are filled up with working hours as they hardly ever spend time following their desired pastime. In my perspective, there should be a balance between your working hours and resting time and working all days in your life without no question would bring people's life dire consequences which are all further discussed in this essay based on potent reasons and valid examples.

To embark upon, let me put a light on unfavorable aspects of working long hours without any rest. Firstly, if people's time totally allocated to doing their tasks they will function poorly in their jobs and they do not usually reach fruitful results due to the fact that their mind is entirely fatigue. According to a recently published survey conducted by Canadian scientists, people who work all days without enjoying a hubby to follow will be at risk of depression, anxiety and impulsive behaviors 50percent more than individuals who have a more balanced time table to do. Along with this, it can also hurt their immune systems. Secondly, we should bear in my mind that our brain does not function as a robot with a microprocessor that does not need a refreshment. Actually, for earning affirmative feedback or progressing in our occupations, we do need a zone in life for doing some relaxing activities.

To add on, I hold this viewpoint that life ought to be a fair combination of work and leisure. Doing any of them excessively would not benefit human in anyways. Clearly, we need to follow some activities to lift our spirit up or put us in a huge pleasure, therefore, we absolutely perform better in our workplace. To cite an example, Australian networking company have witnessed that their employees' performances aggravate by almost 30 percent due to the heavy workload and almost long and tiring hours of working. Consequently, their working's time has been diminished from 9 to 7 hours per day and they also provide employees with 2 hours of break time. The result was unbelievable, employees' performances have improved during a span of one month.

By way of conclusion, In my estimation working long hours without devoting some time to laze or relax would offer more detrimental results compared to a fun-filled balanced life based on presented facts.