Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have problems as a result Why do many working people not get enough exercise What can be done about this problem

In modern life, doing exercise is given not high importance by people who are snowed under with their occupations. The direct consequence of ignoring the crucial role of sports in their lives would be variant health troubles they might face in near future. In this essay, the reasons for this behavior and a solution will be discussed based on potents facts and valid instances.

People who are busy with their occupations do not allow exercising full their routine timetables based on two well-known reasons. First and foremost they are really in shortage of time of allocating a time for doing a sport since they wake up early in the morning and when they get home they deserve a big rest and they do not normally substitute resting with exercising. Most of the working people are mothers or fathers with a myriad of responsibilities to fulfill ranging from their own children supports to home kinds of stuff. Secondly and importantly this section of society are not really aware that without exercising they may confront divergent health problems ranging from impulsive behaviors to depression or anxiety. Further, based on the survey which is conducted by Canadian psychologist if people aware of how doing a sport could double or triple their function at work they would never miss it in their even hectic lifestyle.

There are countless solutions for ironing out this problematic issue. I would put a light on one of them which I suppose is more doable and effective to follow. Governments in every country could pass a law that every organization ought to hold a one-hour exercise session which is compulsory for its workers. These classes need to be free, energetic and fruitful for workes. With this program not only workers can enjoy doing a sport regularly, but also they do not have to give their rest time to exercise. If governments take steps to tackle this issue with the offered suggestion I am certain this would be the best technique to follow.

By way of conclusion, as most people these days are running to fulfill their needs of life by working overtime, doing an exercise is completely ignored by them. To assist the section of working people in societies, Governments ought to follow some strategies to clear up this issue and its upcoming unfavorable results.