A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercises and avoids stress.

What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

Although, a lot of people nowadays concern about being healthy and taking good care in order to be attractive. Furthermore, to get the opportunity to be hired in a fascinating job or high position. And here we will discuss some main points about what to do and what to avoid which people do in my country. Like, keep a good diet as well as do more exercises.

On one hand, there are two major ways to be considered as a fit person. Firstly, by keeping a good diet which has a lot of protein and fewer carbs and sugar. Always have been taught that the healthy mind in the healthy body. I always recognize them trying to eat fruits and vegetables instead of cakes and chips.

Secondly, they make a plan for exercise. Three times per week. and on Friday they go either with their family or friends to a gangway to practice walking. Which will raise the connection between them and help in advance to build a creative environment and beneficial one.

On another hand, many detrimental habits they avoid them to accelerate the fitness level. Like, fast food, soft drinks, and smoking. these are examples of things make their users satisfied and happy on its time, then after that people star claiming themselves. Smoking is a very dangerous problematic habit. Its effect extended to all human around who smokes. Thus, the government makes a lot of advertisements on how to quit smoking.

In conclusion, Now the awareness of fitness is present in every country, especially the wealthy ones.

However, it is mandatory for each family member to have a role in supporting and encouraging each other.