Improvement in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poor nations. Rich countries should pay more attention.

Now countries in the world has divided in to two categories. Those are developing and industrialised countries. This difference manly depends on the amount of money they spent for health, education and trade.

In the beginning, I would like to illustrate about the poor countries. As an example Africa is in sub human condition due to lack of education, lack of natural resources, corruption, poverty, hunger and unemployment. Most of the people in this country suffer from hunger. According to reports, most of the rich countries destroy billion worth of unused extra food. They can provide these foods to poor people without destroying it. Another main problem in this country is the deadly disease, AIDS. Rich countries can provide good programs to control this situation. They are equipped with better medicines and suitable resources. They can also send doctors and nurses to these poor countries for help.

Secondly, most of the developing countries sell their natural resources to industrialised countries for cheap price. Then they buy industrialised products for a high price resulting huge financial gap. They borrow huge amount of money to fulfil this financial crisis. Due to this reason most of the developing countries have huge debt. As a result, G8 countries decided to forgive billions of dollars of debt of developing countries.

In conclusion, I would like to say, as human beings we should help each other. Therefore, to make a better world, industrialised countries should play a major role in guiding the developing countries to achieve their targets.