It is important to construct common areas such as parks playgrounds and squares in all towns and cities Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays's, parks are essential in masses life to keep body fit and fine. The question is it is cruical to construct large public spaces like parks and squares in all town sand citizens. I am fully agree with this statement because parks increase interaction between individuals and health. I would elobrate in subsequent paragraphs.

To embark with, why the parks are benefical for masses and the first and foremost benefit is better communication skills. To make it more clear, when individuals go in the park and they meet with new people so, they could share feelings with others and other masses help to solve the problems because different masses have different ideas. For example, a study revealed that in mexico authority spent a huge amount on public places such as garden.Hence, the relationship become strong between masses.

Furthermore, another benefit is individuals become healthy. In other words, if masses walk in parks and they do some exercise, it can help the individuals to keep body fit. Moreover, they get relief from many many illness such as related to heart problems and overweight. For instance, mostly citizens go in parks in morning and do exercise before going to their work. As a result, with the help of parks citizens can live a healthy lifestyle.

In conclusion, parks are cruical to make in cities and towns because garden increase interaction between masses and help the people to get relief to the disesaes and to develop the world parks are important.