It is often said that government spends too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important. Do you agree or disagree?

saving wildlife is as important as saving enviornment from pollution in todays world. I partially disagree about the funds which are spend on protecting wildlife sanctuary.

To begin with, I would like to draw your attention to the current problems which we addressing. One of the major issue is about the global Warming. now, we know that there are several government bodies who are dealing to understand the behind increase in earth's temperature, it is also important as an individual to save the planet by using recycled materials. A lot of cost is involved to educate the people about usage of products which are enviornemental friendly, however due to high in cost these items are not pocket friendly. This is the aspect where government should more focus on.

Apparently, with globalization we have seen peripheral changes of the city which eventually unbalance the wildlife species. having said that, it is equally important for government to have strict rules and regulations against any unforseen activites which are happening in the wildlife. To illustrate the same, many animals lose their life either by forest fire or by floods. also, there are killings of wildlife species for their body parts such as skin, furr, teeth and many more.

To add, we have noticed the extinct of wildlife species which are now only seen in pictorial stories of text books in schools.

To summarize, government should invest the same amount of funds to ensure wildlife species are not harmed and are safe in their enviornment. however, they should balance the needs of people and address their issue as well.