It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this best both for the individual and for society.

Do you agree or disagree?

It says that people are encouraged to get married before they are 30, How will be affect to the people and in our society.

I agree because getting married before the age of 30 is the best to those people know what life is all about. They enter the second part of there lives knowing that they can provide what they need, buisness or having a firm of funds as well. What I'm trying to say is that if they can build their own family then why not if they can handle it.

What I mean is like for example if they finished study, having a stable work thats the time getting married and to have a wonderful family.

In line of our society yes, this is the best way of having a family, we controled our population that increasing up to this days. And for Individuals yes its important to know that having a family is not easy, you must think first otherwise you cant achived your goal or dream for your family.

In summary getting married is not easy, you must think first.