It is true that whilst many people use their public parks, this space could be used for other purposes, such as building houses for young people or developing a business area to create jobs.

Explain to what extent you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays, A lot of people make use of the public gardens and convert it to other uses, mainly for personal benefits, such as establishing of houses for youth or business area that facilitate the creation of new opportunities for job seekers. I agree with that with taking some crucial points in mind, not limited to, the socioecological factor and the sporadic structures away from censorship, these needed to be under the scope of decision makers.

From the socioecological point of view, gardens and landscapes keep sufficient consideration to the habitants' quality of life. That appears firstly in keeping a social space for families where they can go for a picnic, meeting their neighborhood and amusing their children in the play green area. Secondly, the green spaces keep sufficient amount of Oxygen beyond the eye relaxing effect. For example, When the elderly people go for a walk in the public parks, They could keep their bodies healthier. Therefore, from the social and environmental aspect, public gardens should not be invaded.

Also, the governmental supervision in these areas, more or less, is fundamental to flourish these areas.For instance, in some developing countries, there is a tremendous lack of censorship for the infrastructure buildings, among them public gardens, which is often resulted in abusing of the garden, rubbish may be scattered everywhere and there is no labor to clean that all up.

To conclude, the individuals and government should pay more attention to the social, environmental factors and that should be under supervision from the authorized personnel so, keeping a wide tidy garden places for public and encouraging youth to find jobs and houses can be also achieved.I hope in the nearest possible to see that is applicable