The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often observed that the big designations like the director of companies or leadership are entitled to the aged or experienced people. However, a certain set of people are in favor of young adults to be promoted for such positions. I strongly believe that juveniles are capable enough to hold these responsibilities, further both views will be discussed in this essay.

To embark with, from antiquity we have seen many exemplary leaders like Alexander, Akbar, Napolian to name a few who marked their ventures in history at a very young age. Hence, it makes clear that leadership has nothing to do with ages. Apart from this, with the advancement of modern technology, today's generation has acquaintance with the factors that make these specific positions valuable in organizations. Furthermore, they are equally capable of taking critical decisions and analyze circumstances similar to older ones. In a recent piece of article by prominent "The Time", around eighty percent of college students preparing themselves for the challenging market. Certainly, trendsetters like Mark Zuckerberg, Eon Musk and many more are the inspiration for the aspiring pupils.

On the other hand, people have faith that with age the experience also grow, which help directors to understand the organization structure enough to perform any step without hesitation. Surely, the perks are there with age, but in the fast-paced changing market risks are high, vulnerabilities are apparent and success is not guaranteed. Moreover, adult leaders are risk takers, this virtue of them opens opportunities for profits. In an empirical survey conducted by London's "Oxford University", which ascertained that around fifty percent of organizations around the world prefer to have young working force because of their skills and deliberate nature. Consequently, it creates an area of improvement, also it is for the betterment of our society.

To conclude, it is a myth that only older ones are eligible to obtain high designations in organizations. In current time many companies have already understood the value to young mind and energy, which are also providing better opportunities for them.