In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measure could be taken to prevent this?

It has often been argued that developing nations undergoes many projects including raising buildings and installation of distinct manufacturing units that leads to contamination of water and air pollution. This can be taken care by inheriting new technologies to filter water and to restrict the usage of heavy vehicles in the city.

To begin with, it has commonly been noticed, those countries who are emerging as a growing country, goes through lot of infrastructure maintenance that involves breaking of rocks for making flat grounds giving rise to increase dust pollutant in the air. Also, projects including construction of high rise building in metropolitan cities disturbs the air quality index. Moreover, dissimilar industries located in urban area emit poisonous gases contributing in air pollution. For instance, country like India has undertaken many programmes that includes commencement of new industries from different countries that has disturbed the PH level of air mostly in cities like Delhi and lucknow.

In order to rectify the problem, one effective solution is to relocate the industries in suburb area so that people don not suffer from various health ailments caused due to bad air. Among all, government should take the initiative to launch the housing project one at a time so that air ph value balances itself leading to good air. With the advancement of technologies, it has now become easy to get air purifier machines so that air do not turn to be poisonous to breathe in. For example, Developed nations like USA have installed different air purifier and water purifier so that their citizens remains healthy and do not undergo serious health issue. According to the study done it has been figure out that 60% diseases are caused due to impure water.

To conclude, advanced technologies and stern policies are necessary to prevent further deterioration of air and water quality. Purified air and water would give us healthy life.