In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction, causing high levels of water and air pollution. What measures could be taken to prevent this?

The issue with deterioration of air and water quality caused by factories and construction companies in a large number of delevoping nations has raised a global awareness on the importance of environment protection. there are solutions which should be implemented to deal with this problem.

Firstly, the reason for the declining standard of natural ressource, originate from both the production process of goods from raw material in plants and the building fields like community, road, bridge, is due to the inappropriate or illeagle discharge of waste from these sites, which may contain harmful or even toxic substances. Secondly, as few laws and administrative supervision are introduced to clamp down on these kind of activities against the environmental protection criterions, wastes are being simply dumped and disposed.

there are two effective solutions to this problem. On way to tackle this case is to ensure that restrictions and laws are made by the relevant authorities with the objective of banning behaviours with no respect to the earth. A another method of dealing with pollution is to upgrade the industral structure and the housing-raising technics for a green growth. this would hopefully improve the efficiency and profitability of traditional business for the sake of reducing the discharge of chemical elements during the working procedure.

In conclusion, having regulations, management and also a healthy industry system wih Hi-tech are effective in handling this issue. If government utilised these solutions, atmosphere and water quality in these states could soon be improved.