many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment.why is this happening and what measures can be tackle this problem.

According to the recent article which is unveiled by the Newyork times, denoted the many offenders who have served the punishment by the jail or polices, attempt the more crimes after the first punishment. This essay describes, what is the reason behind this and what are the actions to be taken to avert these kinds of problems.

To start with, the charges and the punishments which are given by the legislative to the attendee of crimes is varies depends on the reason. Widely, fares are used as punishments for minor crimes. But in terms of major crimes, Prison is predominant punishment, followed by many countries these days. So the offender gets a chance to meet other offenders which leads to making more crimes after they get bail or release from the prison. To exemplify, a recent incident happened in Kerala that son who murdered his mother right after pursuing the first punishment in the Prison.

Secondly, in order to tackle these problems, the government has to organize awareness programs or giving rehabilitation such as teaching the educational courses, participate in making old fashioned goods, manufacturing fabrics. In addition to that, punishments could make the offender's behavior worse, so make them concentrate on learning new skills which would help to get a job. For instance, China earns 25% of the revenue from selling things which are manufactured by the prisoners.

To conclude, crimes are becoming common all over the world and it depends on the situation how it has been encountered. I do believe that giving punishment to the criminals would not solve the problems rather than conducting awareness programs and rehabilitation to the offenders by the government.