Fossil fuels (e.g. coals, oil and gas) are the main source of energy for most countries. However, alternative sources of energy (e.g. wind and solar) have been encouraged for use by some countries. To what extent is this a positive or negative development

Some countries totally rely on non-renewable energy that means pulling abundant minerals from the core element which is available the fourth layer from the earth's flat surface.

As we know, the list of minerals that the government consented for industries such as copper, silver, coal, oil, and gas. Especially coal is used for producing Carbon monoxide, which is named CO2. For that, the power of digging deep into the core element, the administrative organization exporting those minerals into some countries which those used for generating electricity. As a consequence, scarce minerals are present in the earth which leads to natural disasters according to the new report 2020. Instead of discovering the earth's main resources to produce electricity, the government has to look for alternate sources that hold Wind, Water, Solar.

As a matter of fact, solar is an earth's most wealth renewable energy and in addition to that, there are lots of advantages if we bring up this into the market. The solar is completely depends on the sun exposure. When Sun exposed the rays into the solar plates, an integral mechanism of silicon plates converts sun energy into power. Moreover, that will be stored in a capacitor that the government intended to export for culminate country's economy. On the other hand, Windmill is expecting the flows of air in the atmosphere and to get power from water, water turbines are used widely.

To conclude, the non-renewable sources are getting, thousands of years to form a structure beneath the surface, but industrialists could bring up those resources and make them into electrical energy. As a result, minerals are depleted in the core element of the earth. Industrialist or the government has to step forward and disseminate about renewable energy which certainly will not impact our environment.