Many people argue that eating junk food has led to an unhealthy lifestyle This problem has become more common among young people these days Do you agree or disagree that junk food is the cause of the issue

It is true that, in this contemporary era, junk food is being gained lots of popularity at an unprecedented rate in all over the world. However, sizeable majority of people introspect that it is not good for our health and It is also often debated that eating unhealthy diet leads to a sedentary lifestyle. According to my perspective, fast food impacts our life in various ways.

To commence with, many people contemplate that fast food is not good for our health because different type of chemicals are used by companies for staying their product longer in markets or for retaining the taste as well. Additionally, people have to confront some obstacles like, hearth disease, liver problem, diabetes e.t.c. Another reason could be, it doesn't contain valuable vitamins which we need alot during our whole day that is why we feel lack of weakness, laziness and so on. To exemplify, according to a survey it can be manifested that those people who prefer to take only traditional food they are better or outstanding in their work instead of thos who take only junk food.

Looking on the other view, it has some benefits as well. Firstly, people want to earn more money and they prefer to work whole day so after that they purchase frozen food from market to save their time. Secondly, most of the people think that taste is very astounding of these food and if they are not good so why people are advertising of these products. For example, my elder borther he is working in a company so he lives far away from us and these days he prefer to purchase food directly from market for saving his own time.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly, junk food has lots of benefits as well that it saves our time, provide delicious taste within a few minutes yet, we must understand that vitamins, proteins are indispensable for our body rather than anything. In addition to, we can also think that why elderly people used to say health is wealth.