Many people argue that eating junk food has led to an unhealthy lifestyle. This problem has become more common among young people these days. Do you agree or disagree that junk food is the cause of the issue?

In this era lifestyle changed everything is turning around, even in food where several kinds are severed and affecting people health and cause many problems. There is an argue between several societies, some that junk food is causing health problem on human being, others disagree with this point and believe food cannot lead any problem.

On one hand, a group pf people agree and believe that fast food include preservatives that might ruin our health system. First, most food include chemical products, in order to stay longer in the market and preserving the same taste. Second, many think that the products that are used in such food, will lead to obesity that may cause heart attack to some or chronic diseases such as cancer. For example, my little brother since he was young, he got used to eat a lot of junk food and his weight increased; few years ago he faced difficulty in breathing, after several medical tests it’s shown that a disease covered his stomach causing him such health obstacles.

On the other hand, some people disagree with the idea that junk food led to an unhealthy lifestyle. First, for several believe that food is enjoyable, delicious especially the junk food where cannot be missed. Second, they think that if food is unhealthy why they are producing or advertising it in the market. However, many people say that eating junk food, will help to benefit more hours at work and don’t waste their time on preparing their own food. For example, in many busy cities working people prefer to buy ready food from the store when they are back home, in order to gain time to continue their work or spend it with their families.

As a conclusion, there is two type of people, some agree that junk food drive to an unhealthy life, others disagree and think that it helps them to gain more time during their day. From my point of view, I agree that people should know what to eat and take time to prepare a nutritious food, to avoid any problem to stay energetic.