Many people associate money with happiness and think that the more money one has, the happier they should be. Do you agree with this statement? Give relevant examples from your own experience.

Nowadays, money plays a vital role in everyone's life on a daily basis. It is a myth that more money gives happiness than others. Most of people associate money with happiness and they believe that they should be happier when someone is more wealthy. However I do not agree to this statement. This essay analyze both the views before conclusion is dervied.

Firstly, there are number of reasons to believe that rich people are happier as it satisfies there need in a luxuary manner like big car, house, and other valuable properties and it might lead their life beyond their expectations. On the other hand, they become center of attraction when they sped more money among the public in all the places including temples. In of the newspapers survey among the wide range of people, it is concluded in societies that being full of cheerfulness and happiness is directly related to the amount of money individuals can have in order to acquire their wishes.

Secondly, in my opinion, when someone holds more amount of money value then it just provides the RICH status level in the society and the happiness. One of the ancient saint states in his biography that wealthy lifestyle cannot make people pleased and satisfied all the time because there are many valuable things that are not bought only because of money, example, relationships who care, who give their blood in case of emergency etc. For an instance, if an individual lose their beloved and their dearest one’s due to death, it is almost impossible to change this kind of sorrowful feeling and become elated again with spending money.

After evaluating various arguements as above, I do not agree with the aformentioned statement that money makes one happy. Money plays vitual role in today's today however it is not the only thing to make someone leads their life happier. Though, for luxury life it is necessary to increase the value of money held, it is also essential to maintain relationships with whom real happiness can be shared.