Many people believe that the increasing number of cars in cities is the biggest source of pollution and waste Others think that industries are the ones causing pollution Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is true that, in this contemporary era, pollution is being escalated at an unprecedented rate in all over the world. However, sizeable majority of people introspect that cars are being risen in metropolitan cities which is the huge source of pollution while, a number of individuals contemplate industries play an indispensable role in pollution. According to my perspective, both are harming our environment.

To commence with, there are numerous reasons. Although cars play an essential role in our day to day life and it is a symbol of status, it creates lots of air pollution in our environment. Moreover, motor vehicles produce diverse gases like carbon dioxide, carbon monoxide, nitrogen which are hollowing out our ozone layer. Furthermore, people are having to confront varities of obstacles like, asthma, heart-disease, and so on during their life. To exemplify, according to a survey, it can be manifested that more than 34% people in whole world die due to air pollution.

Looking at the other view, more pollution are produced by industries like, air pollution, noise pollution, water pollution. Firstly, factories are running day and night for completing customers demand but these are creating overabundance problems for people like factories dump their garbage in water that is why malaria, dengu and so on diseases are rising and plants and animals are being died. Additionally, machines produce loud noise which is harmful for human ears. Moreover, more industries are running on non renewable sources which produce more air pollution rather than cars.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly, cars and industries play paramount role in every country's economy as well as in our life yet, we must understand that more people are being passed away by them. In addition, we should take some major steps for solving these problems.