Many people believe sport lessons are important in school timetable. Both boys and girls should take part in sports. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

There is a debate through people. Some believe that the theoretical lessons are much more important than sports, while the others claim that sports play the crucial role in children's life. It is undeniable that sports activities are vital for a child, and it could be fantastic if a pupil has the opportunity to take apart in sports class. In my opinion, both sexes must have some sport in their school schedule.

Basically, nobody can deny the importance of health issue, healthy life is wealth, and thus it is necessary to have sports class for youngster health condition. For instance, football, volleyball and basketball are a good way to teach boys and girls some technique and maintain their health simultaneously.

Secondly, the school should help the student to be away from been tired, thus physical activity could be a good option to break the monotony. For instance, a school manager should schedule their education and sports class as a way that both classes look attractive for both sexes.

In contrast, the opponents of this view claim that the others subject including mathematics, chemistry and physics are more important, for they help the academic student’s knowledge. However, individuals can not deny the importance of academic subjects, but people should understand that sports activities help people to be relaxed, and if children have tranquillity, they can learn more efficiently.

Take all the points into consideration, both sport and academic subject are vital for school-children and they come hand-in-hand to make the children's life.