Many people think that having more money will make them happier How important is money to happiness

There has been a view concerning about one of the sources of happiness is from gain more income. I strongly believe the idea, and will, therefore, discuss the reasons with some relatived example.

From family perspective, Making money not only can bring a house but also can choose the best property location for the whole family members, such as walking distance to school for children, causing the purpose of safety fully satisified. Another significant argument in favor is that parents are able to take their children travel abroad frequently regardless budget consideration, therefore, children will understand more about our world and have chance to know people in another area, thus increasing their empathy giving them a widen life insight.

From personal perspective, gaining more income makes individual life enjoyful. Firstly, one's could choose ideal place to shopping or purchasing the commodity that people liked without budget problems. Seconely, self-esteem and self-confidence that people possessd depend on the cashflow in their bank blance sometimes, earning enough means cabability enough, the positive circle is protecting people looking forward all the time, they rarely have unsatisified career. For example, my preverious job was in a huge company but only offered me a low salary so I felt upset as long as low work efficicency. After I changed new job and made double income, my friend said I become a totally new person from inside and outside because I can choose what I want freely as well as I knew I have ability to done my work well to match the money that I earned.

In conclusion, money is the essential in people's life, it serves us to chasing a wide rage of dreams that we love so that is the happiness source.