Many people think that money promotes happiness. What importance does money have regarding happiness?

Give your anwser with relavant examples.

It is undeniable fact that money plays an essential role in life of mankind. It has been seen that majority of people believe that wealth brings a real pleasure. Following paragraphs will analyse this phenomenon and stat the significance of money in promoting happiness.

To commence with, prosperity gives individuals confidence for living and also they can get leisure time for them selves by hiring people for their boring and tidious work. In addition, people who have deep pockets can spend money on the things and activities they like. Hence, they feel joy in life and find read enjoyment. Moreover, it is worth saying that "Wealth can bring you in a good shape". Who don't like to be in a good health conditions? People can live a quality and healthy life style with prosperity. In addition, they can facilitate them selves with good medical services when required.

Furthermore, it has been seen that people who are earning fair amount for living, are tend to give bacl to the society. In other words, they do charity and give funds to non profitable organizations. Which not make only them happy but also makes the community happy. In the recent survey by "Public Werfare Union" stat that "People who are economically stable are proven to be more successful, as they have no such stress or pressure in mind for the living".

To conclude, I recapitulate tht prosperity plays very crucial role in a happiness of people, as they can utilize their money in many different ways which gives them happiness. Though, it is not the only factor to be considered in bringing pleasure, but certainly it is the prime one.