Many people today use their phone for sending texts more than talking.

What are the reason for this?

Are there more advantage or disadvantage?

In today's Digital era people are using more technology which make their life easy and comfortable. Out of many electronic gadget, today we are going to discuss about mobile phone. it has it's own advantages and disadvantages, those who are using mobile phone regularly.

mobile phone is upgrade version of pager. When pager was introduce it was purely using a sending of message devise. Later on the technology became more advance and the birth of mobile phone taken a place. The advantage of mobile phone was that you can call a person and send you voice message to other person. it was live communication to any person on any part of the world. The technology was further became advance, and now the birth of many messanger app took the place. becuase of this the people are more adicted or attracted towards those application and now instead of calling a person on live they believe them the message throught their one of the messanger application.

The advantage of the using messanger app is, you can send them any message at any point of time. there are instances where we don't want to disturb any one the person because of various reason so the message is the best option where you can convey your message to opposite side of person. you can also share with them the Video, Photos and many more things and becuase of that you don't require to go physically and you can save your time too.

The biggest disadvantage of the messanger application is that people are more addicted for using this application and now that bonding and feeling become vanish due to talking to a person through message instead of a personal call.

In My view, there are advantage and disadvantage for using message instead of phone. person has to see the situation and accordingly use thier smart phone technology.