Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities.

Does this situation have more advantage or more disadvantage

In the modern society, an increasing concern about time arrangement for many people form around the world is controversial issue. The new work life has a some negative and positive sides.In this essay I will examine both sides of arguments.

First of all, generally speaking there are a lot of reason for work hard why impact on people by badly. Each individual has to communication with the others.This requirement is vital for basic human body and soul.However, unfortunately within these modern decade everybody has to be join into tough work life.If they want to sustain their asset in the society.Therefore when people doing this work hard affairs, they missing a lot of things for amusement or resting and chilling.For illustration such as a manager could be perfect in own occupation but mostly this type of person should be alone and antisocial.And reason for becoming lonely is obviously spending a lot of time for work.On the other hands, most people kind of these they struggling with the health problems.For example, heart disease or panic attack.Because their life contained too much stress and irregular diet.

Despite of the these people health circumstance, they have succeed work life at their job. And obviously, this is a significant advantage for an employee and an employees. They could be easily become a manage.Moreover, this people provide luxury life when they will be retirement.

For illustration, most people prefer living in the quiet village for their old ages.They reach this dream easily.

In conclusion, I partially agree to both side. Because for everybody the valuable time is could be different. Some people might be consider to their kids or other one care of themselves. Therefore should be arrange this issue in concurrent.