In many places new homes are needed but the only space available for building them is in the countryside Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there What is your opinion about this

As some people needed to be settled down in the conutryside with new homes, some other ones argue that the protection of contryside should be valued more impoartantly. While I do not agree with this idea since the building people's new home should be solved at first in this issue. Protecting the land will bring more troubles here.

To begin with, contryside reservation is one the important policies in many countries. It not only benefits the living environment but also is a great treasure to our next generations. In the contryside where are not developed, the place is crucial in adapting weather and air quality. On the contrary, in the cities, there is not way to alternate weather due to the human developments. Aslo there are abundant natural resources in the contryside, kept as a significant source to a country.

However, people need places to live in. This is the troubles in front of many governments. If not being sovled well, the people will be angry with the government. Many of crimes would happen in this case. In China, which governments facing great presssure on rural people settlements issue, there were many riots casued by the rural people's living issue. It's a dilemma for the authorities while the first mission of them is develping their regions. As in China with hugfe landscape, the governments are always considering this issue. They also knew the contryside protection while, the people in this time comes pivotal. Because with happy people, they can have more time and energy to take care of the other part of contryside.

In all, with more people settled down, there are high possiblities to handle the contryside protection, otherwise, the protection case could not be excuted well.