Many scientists believe that now we can study the behavior of a three year old children to see whether they will grow up to be criminals To what extent do you think crime is determined by human nature Is it possible to stop children from going up to be cr

Several researchers think that they can judge a child's future by analyzing its behavior to see whether they will become criminals or not. However, I believe that the future cannot be decided in the early stage of a juvenile's mind because it requires the upbringing of their parents as well as the education taught by tutors in schools.

Evidently, at some age, we can predict that a child could become a criminal from the behavior and nature. To begin with, the children's innate characteristics from their parents have a significant role in the future. For instance, children will behave as per observing the actions performed by their parents in daily life.

Fortunately, a child could easily be nurtured better if a guardian looks after them carefully in every manner. In other words, a small child is a lump of clay that could be easily molded in any environment even with having negative nature by birth. And, if a small young juvenile gets positive attention from their parents, tutors, and elders, he or she will achieve success in the future. Finally, parents should not scold every time to their children if they make small mischief because it will cause a negative effect on an adolescent's mind which could force him or her to be involved in criminal activities in the future.

To conclude, although a child's behavior and nature may predict its future according to the scientist's beliefs, I think that the nurturing by parents as well as tutoring by moral values decides the role of children in their future because they can be easily mounted with proper guidance.