Many scientists believe that now we can study the behavior of a three-year-old children to see whether they will grow up to be criminals. To what extent do you think crime is determined by human nature? Is it possible to stop children from going up to be criminals?

Several researchers think that they can judge a child's future by analyzing its behavior to see whether they will become criminals or not. However, I believe that the future cannot be decided in the early stage of a juvenile's mind which I will discuss in a detailed manner.

Certainly, at some age, we can predict that a child could become a criminal from the behavior and nature. To begin with, the children's innate characteristics from their parents have a significant role in the future. For instance, children will behave as per observing the actions performed by their parents in daily life. Another prediction is that if a juvenile does not speak the truth all the time, he or she can build a clever mind in the future that could force them to perform criminal activities such as stealing desired things from others.

Fortunately, a child could easily be nurtured better if a guardian looks after them carefully in every manner. In other words, a small child is a lump of clay that could be easily molded in any environment even with having negative nature by birth. And, if a small young juvenile gets positive attention from their parents, tutors, and elders, he or she will achieve success in the future. Finally, parents should not scold every time to their children if they make small mischief because it will cause a negative effect on an adolescent's mind which could force him or her to be involved in criminal activities in the future.

To conclude, although a child's behavior and nature may predict its future according to the scientist's beliefs, I think that the nurturing by parents as well as tutoring by moral values decides the role of children in their future because they can be easily mounted with proper guidance.