Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have problems as a result Why do many working people not get enough exercise What can be done about this problem

people who are snowed under with their jobs, find it impossible to follow a sport. Consequently, they are affected by some health problems ranging from physical to mental issues which all will be discussed further in this essay. In my perspective, there are a host of reasons behind these people inactive lifestyles however I believe there are some doable measures to iron out this difficulty.

To embark upon, I suppose people who filled up their time with working hours they do not really have adequate time to follow sports activities and even in their free time they are much attracted to rest at home or laze in front a tv. To add to this reason which is a common one among traditional employees, I would guess another major reason related to general awareness exists. To be clear, these super busy employees are not totally aware of the dire consequences of not getting exercise at all. To highlight one, individuals who are not doing any regular sports are at risk of a dysfunctional immune system according to Marl Terris a Canadian sports specialists. Along with this, some mental disorders such as impulsive behavior, depression or anxiety have been witnessed in these people 50 percent more than people who are doing a dynamic activity on a regular basis according to the international Canadian health community.

To clear up this problematic issue there are countless techniques to implement though I would put a light on a major one. As this difficulty would pose some hazards to the social health of society I would think governments ought to take part to tackle this issue. I believe governments can introduce some free sports program at a certain time of the day to do by these workers. Certainly, these actions would benefit the whole society and would also increase staff's performances to a high degree.

By way of conclusion, working people usually underestimate the important role of exercising in their lives and they would end up with some illnesses, nonetheless, I am of the opinion that with some doable sports programs which have been provided by governments this difficulty is solvable.