Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.

Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

There is a fact that workers hardly do exercise, and that can lead to some negative impacts on them. In this essay, i will analyze the causes before expressing my own view as well as my solution.

It is difficult for workers to have enough time for working out during the weekday, because most of workers are too busy with their job. The truth is doing exercise can not happen during the time they are working. It is because the breaks are usually too short for them to do anything else except having a drink and relax. Additionally, even when they have free time, they only want to spend that time on relaxing, because they are extremely exhausted and stressed.

To solve that issue, the first measurement is workers should arrange their work-timetable appropriately to create work-life balance. For example, they should have a good morning habit of waking up early, having nutritious breakfast and doing exercise everyday. The second measurement is companies should have more health activities to ensure a good physical status for their staff. For instance, oganising picnic every year such as camping on the mountain or swimming competition is a good idea to bring, that will bring many exciting things for their employees after stressful working time. That is also a motivation for their employees to work effectively.

In conclusion, the lack of doing exercise for workers is a serious issue, therefore they should improve that situation. The reasons they rarely do exercise are they do not have much time to do that and after working time, they feel too tired to do anything. However, the problems can be solved by methods such as doing exercise regularly, and the employers should subsidise their staff on having more outdoor activities