Many young people who leave school hold a negative attitude towards learning. Why does this happen? What are the solutions?

School quitting in early ages, a high measured trend in some countries, is a heated-up issue and should be treated in priority by governments. Many people who are in youth age quite schooling with having an extremely behavior towards the education system. This essay will discuss, firstly, the reasons of that attitude, and secondly, outlining some solutions might be effective to defuse the negative attitude.

Education plays a pivotal rule in people life, and it strengthens their skills either in personal or professional life. However, some people get effected by the educational system provided and physical punishment that are applied on children at schools in some countries. The impact of that can lead to a significant deterioration at their life, consequently in their attitude towards learning. For instance, a survey has been undertaken by a prestigious university in England reports a rising rate for people who leave schooling early due to the system used and the hard punishment by their teachers. It is reported that bad educational system where implemented in Anglo pushes children to escape from the school with embedded negative feedback.

Some solutions can be demonstrated to tackle the problem and reduce the rising rate of that worrying trend, but it needs a full collaboration either from nation or government to defuse the conflict between children and schools. New system to be integrated with a full monitoring from the council of education. For example, some countries apply less hours of education with improved system depends on logical thinking by children where in Finland and other western countries.

To sum up, the rising trend of leaving education by young people can be solved in a very practical ways that can be implemented easily. I would suggest that poor countries concentrate on the advanced educational system and get those applied to improve their system and avoid that problem