In the modern era, the world has become a small village; therefore, It is easy to share any kind of information among nations. Whilst some people are of the belief that sharing information at scientific and business field is a worthy idea, others have a diverse view. I am of the view that spreading any kind of information between countries is quintessential for global development. In this essay, both perspectives along with my opinion will be demonstrated before reaching a conclusion.

On one hand, scientific and academic knowledge is beneficial for all countries around the global. In other words, If researchers shared their result in public, It would help at many aspects of people's lives. For instance, the researcher who discovered the medicine of diabetes; he shared it with all the world; Therefore, it becomes available for all people by a low price. Moreover, If educators share their information and knowledge, they will assist the developing countries in their way in the development; It will remove and reduce the cultural conflict. Hence, Having given this example, It suggested that global information at medical and academic research should be spread among nations.

On the other hand, there is some confidential information which cannot spread or share. As an illustration, Information about weapons and dangerous products should not be spread by researchers; If this information goes to the wrong people, it will be harmful. For example, some terrorists can acquire information about produce weapons such as bombs, and they can use it in bad ways. Thus, some information should be confidential to safe world.

It can be concluded that it is important to share any kind of information which helps in some fields such as medical and academic research. It is recommended that authorities have to choose which information should be spread in order to safe the generations' lives.