modern technology is changing our world .This has advantages such as bringing people together through communication. it also has disadvantages such as destroying differences between cultures. To what extent agree or disagree

In recent years, modern technology has improved to overcome the existing flaws and replace the use of old technical things. As a result, the world has been changing to adopt new technological features. Although recent technology facilitates people to use technologies efficiently, it has some drawbacks which affect the culture and environment. This essay describes the benefits and negative impacts of modern technology over the year. I agree that contemporary technologies build the economy of the nation into the next level whilst it devotes some impacts and influences people in a negative direction.

On the one hand, technology improvisation has been evolving and changing the world over the past 10 years. Significantly, the communication system plays a vital role in culminating the nation's technology evidence to the top. As a result, people's usage of those technical systems growing immensely. The devices such as Mobile, Internet calling and Pager. Besides communication systems, there are other things which ruled the people in recent years such as social networking. To exemplify, according to the survey 2019 which is unveiled by the Internet Service Provider of Where most people spending their leisure time in terms of technical, as per statistics, 97.3% of people use the social app called Facebook.

On the flip side, most people addicted to technology and spending most of their time to chat with other people, surfing on the internet, posting personal pictures and tweeting. Especially the school students who have been studying occupied by this technical stuff. As a consequence, students do not concentrate on their study and failed their exams is created the major impact in society. For instance, in olden days, people tend to spend time on with friends and neighbors. but now most people even sending invitations for their wedding through communication applications.

In conclusion, the effective features of current technologies construct people to improve their knowledge immensely. But it has certain implications affects people's culture, tradition and most prominently their time. Henceforward, the government has to disseminate awareness programs to people to contain the use of technologies in the correct direction.