modern technology is changing our world .This has advantages such as bringing people together through communication. it also has disadvantages such as destroying differences between cultures. To what extent agree or disagree

Improving technology has been changing the world, accordingly, this improvement affects our lives in many ways. However, from my point of view, such development technology definitely has a negative impact as well as benefits.

Above all, modern technology helps people to communicate with each other without any limitation. For example, people could talk or see their families or friends by using a cellphone or computer with a global network system at any time and no matter where they live.

Apart from making communication, recent technology can save people's lives in case of an emergency. Obviously, many diseases can be cured by modern tools and medicines which doctors use to treat patients like heart attack, stroke or accident, also people could learn many things from websites or educational applications throughout the Internet.

On the other hand, misuse of technology could lead individuals to forget about their roots in the future. As an illustration, young people and children regularly use the internet and social media as a habit and they see other people lives and lifestyle like what they eat, drink or wear so that they start to imitate other people behaviors or cultures and after while they can not remember their traditional manner.

In conclusion, although the new achievement in technology has side effects on society and people's lifestyle, in my opinion, technology could help individuals to improve their relationship with other cultures around the world and learn more about the civilization.