modern technology is changing our world .This has advantages such as bringing people together through communication. it also has disadvantages such as destroying differences between cultures. To what extent agree or disagree

In the era of technological advancement people are becoming closer but importance of traditions are destroyed.this essay agrees with the both the statements.

There are many social networking sites and applications for people to communicate such as Facebook ,Instagram ,Watsapp to name but a few. it has surely played a major role in bringing people together whether they are in the same place or far away. The communication has become very easy and hassle free due to this. When a person wants to talk with their loved ones who lives in a foreign country,modern technology has made it possible. For example,Many children are migrating for studies to other countries, connecting to them is easy for their parents with the help of social media.

On the contrary,Due to globalisation,as people come closer through technology the differences between their culture and tradition have suffered. To whom does it affect? Everyone! The reason behind this is,every country has their own customs and values but in contemporary society the uniqueness is nowhere to see. For instance,Indian population is highly influenced by the western culture.Whether dressing,eating and lifestyle.

While it is good to have broad-minded thinking,preserving our values is also necessary.

All things considered the obvious conclusion is,Even though today communication is easy,traditions are vanishing.