Money is important in most people’s lives. Although some people think it is more important than others.

What do you feel are the right uses of money? What other factors are important for a good life?

Money holds a significance place in everyone’s life, but it cannot bring peace and satisfaction in we need for our wellbeing. Most of the people believe that money is most valuable asset for them as compare to other necessities of life. In my opinion, having right amount of money to fulfill basic needs and utilized in proper manner can help us to enjoy our lives.

Some people think money is an ultimate goal and achievement to spend better life. First of all, if money is utilized in appropriate way, for example understanding the needs of family like, to provide better living environment, good education for children which will help them to become responsible and decent human being. Next, to use it for leisure and fun activities for kids, it will help them to learn about society and how to live in. One of the best usages of money is to help people who are in real need. Charity and voluntarily helping others will bring immense pleasure in lives. To keep society and communities in good shape money has to be rotated to fulfill needs of all people.

On the other hand, along with money there are several other elements to spend healthy and prosper life. Health is one of the most significant factors, as one cannot enjoy money or any other aspect of life if health is compromised. Apart from that, socially activeness and communication with people in the surroundings, having relations in society is an ultimate gratification one can have.

To conclude, money is one of the elements to lead content life but it’s not the only factor. The right usage to fulfill basic needs and keeping other factors intact contributes towards worthy living.