Money should be spent on creating new public buildings, such as museums and town halls, rather than renovating existing ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree

At this moment in time the government are constructing a lot of infrastructures. Using finances in right meaningful way which I agree to this notion because a lot of people will benefit from this advancement.

To start with, creating new public building is a positive way to invest most of the funds the government are earning. For example, in the Philippines the current president and his cabinet members are already pushing for the massive infrastructure plan he devise. New public highways, land-ports and city halls have been erected due to this motive of the incumbent politicians. The masses can use this public transportation building to mitigate their problems when it comes to traveling to different parts of the country. It would also give the masses the sense of fulfillment they were craving for in past few years.

In addition, Money that have been spent in this kind of way can give forth trust of the public to their legislators. Which in time can also bolster the sense of security and camaraderie in that nation. Moreover building a lot of museum and library could help young individuals in their education specifically in doing their homework. It could ease up the burden of the students on how they could finish their work. As well as the learning materials that they could borrow and for their references in school and in their home.

In conclusion, I emphatically agree to the notion hat investing money into building public infrastructure could bolster the country’s economy. It would also improve way of living of their people in their daily activities.