More and more people would like to pay more attention to famous people who have achieved huge success in areas such as cinema, sports. Why do they attract much interest from people? Do you think it is good or bad?

It is true that well-known people play such an influential role in society and draw a lot of attention from others. This could be explained by many reasons. In my opinion, there are both positive and negative effects of such trend.

It is obvious that there are many reasons to explain why well-person persons always attract a attention of people. Firstly, famous persons, in particular persons who have great success in art and sports field are often to have an extremely beautiful appearance. Therefore everybody always pays more attention and wants to meet them in real life. In addition, famous actors are usually to look for the ways to foster their image in community though their PR team. For instance, some of the well-known people spend a lot of money in order to appear on newspaper or even on Television day by day which make many people feel familiar with them. Consequently, they are paid more attention by others.

We cannot deny that there are some drawbacks when people pay more attention to famous person. Absolutely, People could distract their works or study by spending more time to look for all information about a well-known person. As a result, their productivity of work is not good enough or cannot have their final test with flying color. Surely, there are also many benefits when a well-known person draw attention to others. This could be attributed the fact that the ways that well-known person strived to achieve their success such as hardworking and practising instead of only base on talent which is also the best lesson for people who admire their idol resulting in many people would follow the ways of a famous person to obtain their success.

In conclusion, there are several reasons to account for the trend why well-known persons draw more attention from many people and I strongly believe that it has both positive and negative aspects as well.