More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poo

Nowadays, people have to work in the different areas of the world for their bread and butter. However, there is a certain type of jobs such as engineers and doctors which are available only in the rich countries. A group of people believes that well-settled countries are stealing money by providing the demanding jobs to the people who are living in the poor country. On the other hand, some people completely opposed it. In this essay, I will discuss my disagreement with the notion and how people are supporting poop countries by getting money from the other parts of the world.

Firstly, most of the companies are situated in the wealthy nations as the government has a large amount of money to invest in the jobs which are in trend these days. In other words, the government provides funding to run these companies. However, people who are living in poor countries have no such big companies as well as government funding. Thus, they have to migrate towards rich countries for their basic needs.

Secondly, if the country has money, then they can spend it on the infrastructure such as making new roads, by advancing existing facilities at the hospitals. As a result, it will create jobs for the people who have all the required skills irrespective of their location. For instance, if a country is planning to build a massive dam, then they will need skilled engineers even if they are in their own countries or not. However, people who are living in poor countries and have engineering skills will definitely grab that opportunity. So, it will not harm its country. Since people are providing the foreign currency to their family and to the government as well in the form of income tax which will help in nurturing of the economy.

In conclusion, today, the world looks connected with the advancement in technology. People have to work in different parts to fulfill their dreams, but it is a normal behavior of workers. Moreover, rich countries are not taking money by providing jobs whereas they are giving opportunities to the talented people.