More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in a foreign country.

Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

It is true, that for the last couple decades more and more people choose to get education abroad and every year this tendention grows up really fast. So, in this essay we will try to compared some benefits and drowbacks and try to understand what better stay in home country for studying or choose more difficult way and go in foreign country.

In the one hand studying abroad open a huge amount of places where possible to get education for any specialities and direction which can be interesting for students. Like a result of high quality of education mach more easy to get "job from the dreams" and go up by career ladder. It also an awesome opportunity for living in more developed countries then home country and have higher level quality of life. It good reason to find a new friends from another countries, approach to their culture and customs. Besides, during the studying, very good idea to learn foregen lenguages or improve them.

In the other hand education in different countries can bring problems or difficulties. Firstly, it is expansive and not everyone can allow it, because necessary to rent a flat or pay for room in dormitiry, need money for public transport and meal, in result student should to find some job besides the studying or get money from parents and make a damage for family badget. Secondly, can uccut problems with embassy for getting the visa for visit to another country, sometimes it is take a long period of time till6 months, also need to spend money for it. Thirdly, psychologigal aspect can have a place in this question. When peaple arrived and stay far from their family they can feel homesickness and stress which can be damaged for studying.

In conclusion the tendention of studying abroad can have a place in our life and become more popular day by day becouse some benefints like living in developed countries and opportunity to get a high salary job can outweigh all drowbacks.