Nowadays people have developed poor eating habits and do not eat balanced diet What are the reasons behind this Suggest possible solutions to control this

Around the world, people have adopted plethora of things with regards to their life and a major alteration is seen in the food consumption. People are consuming less nutritious food now, rather than earlier times. Indeed, there are numerous reasons that accelerated this trend and I will discuss same along with possible measure to curb it.

A significant group of researchers and dietitians believe that hectic schedule have a deep contribution in the imbalance of healthy diet. People are super stressed for their assigned duties either related to their work or maybe studies. Due to which they are consuming ready to eat meals such as patties, burger, etc instead of home cooked food as they are easily available and saves good amount of time. Moreover, a disparity in the living style these days, like staying away from the families also leads to the adulteration in diet intake. As not everyone could afford the kitchen equipments and many are not good at cooking skills, so relying on junk food is the only option for them.

However, nothing is impossible if we have a strong vision. Almost every firm or institute have a canteen either small or big. Thus, people can insist the concerned person to offer a hyginic food with various dietary supplements that are good for their health. Apart from it, authorities also need to take appropriate steps. For an instance, we can easily witness fast food vendors at every corner but fruit sellers are rear to find. So, either subsidizing this sector in some way could help the people for consuming a healthy intake.

Considering and keenly examining the above-cited information, it can be recapitulated that, nothing is impossible. With little awareness and some pragmatic actions are needed to ensure people eat a healthy diet.