Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.Why do you think this is happening?What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced.

In modern world, pollution is the major problem that requires urgent attention. Although, there are a variety of pollution like air, noise and water etc but in this essay we will discuss about the waste production that leads to innumerable ill effects. Since, its amount is increasing at a rapid rate, we must mull over about the causes of it and also on how to concise its production.

To embark upon, the incessant rise in population plays a huge role in it. It is no exaggeration to state that we the people of this planet are solely responsible for this deplorable condition. It is simply because every individual yields some quantity of garbage and altogether it becomes thousand tons of waste. I can reminisce, in Delhi alone, the average load of garbage on daily basis is around ten thousand tons which is inimical for our environment.

Conversely, there are several ways to diminish the waste composition in order to live a healthy life in clean and pure milieu. Firstly, government of all nations must arrange for more recycle machines to recycle large sum of rubbish swiftly, this will definitely help in reducing it. Secondly, governments should also educate its citizens about the lethal consequences of this kind of pollution so that the common masses will begin to limit its generation.

To recapitulate, I would like to mention assertively that it is not at all wise to be absolutely dependent on the "Municipal Corporation" of our respective realms for the waste management. Indeed, it is totally up to us to bring a revolutionary change in the society by decreasing the manufacturing of garbage in our houses itself. Moreover, we should also encourage our young generation to contribute in to this task and save our incredible planet from the deleterious effects of loads of rubbish.