Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.

Why do you think this is happening?

what can government do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

it’s irrefutable that rubbish issue is considered one of the most challenging topics that all nations are currently suffering from due to several reasons. however, governments have usually the higher edge on alleviating such a global phenomena. this essay aims to explore the causes behind these recent elevation of rubbish and will list some solutions which can help governments to mitigate this issue.

To begin with, before suggesting solutions to this problem, we need to examine the reasons that led to producing such amount of rubbish. Poor recycle system can be the first and most obvious factor in producing high amount of rubbish. For instance, countries that has no recycle strategies might mainly suffer from over accumulation of rubbish. Secondly, Single-use items might be the second reason of increasing rubbish in various places. To illustrate, most of single uses items such as plastics, nylon and more other items which are being widely used by most of the groceries to cover or wrap the daily food and drinks. however, these items have a difficult and pricey recycle pattern. therefore, it’s not being recycled by most of nations and consequently, it will raise the amount of rubbish.

however, it should not be forgotten that governments might provide some effective solutions to overcome this matter. Firstly, people should be educated about the importance of recycle. In other words, it’s impossible to tackle this issue without the collaboration among all people. Thus, governments should run some public campaigns about this issue to their citizens in order to catch their attention. Another effective way to reduce the amount of rubbish is by allocating special bins for different items in various places. To elaborate, create different bins with special color that belong to certain item might help people to participate in recycling indirectly as they will put all the same items in an allocated bin.

To sum up, most of the nations are suffering from high amount of rubbish that largely attributed to lack of the effective recycling method. therefore, governments should educate people about the significance of recycling and allocate special bins to facilitate it for them.