Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish Why do you think this is happening what can government do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced

Everyone of us should conern deeply that we are making moutains of rubbish daily. Contributed by the rocketing-up population and consumpitions we purchase, the phenomenon would bring more issues if the governments do not make feasible policis to improve the situation.

To begin with, the huge population is the major reason resuts in the rubbish problem. Evidently, the more people, the more waste they product. By human-being's expasion, the place we live is challenged by lots of factors like farmland demand or desertation, meanwhile, we are also facing the problem that there is not enough land for rubbish. In China, many major cities , Beijing, Hangzhoul, for instance, it is reported the daily rubbish had to be transported to another city, finding a place to burry them.

Additionaly, by the development of techonology, people now adays buy more things than before. Consequently, there are more rubbish if they do not need them anymore. For example, maybe you are using the state-in-art smartphones now, while how about the one you bought ten years ago? Yes, many of them in the garbage moutain. Let alone the computers or funitures we dumped.

Before it's getting too late, the governments should make policies corresponding to the local conditions to improve the rubbish. First, encouraging people to purchase environmental friendly products by tax regulation is the essential way to lower down the amount of gagrage, which is also a feasible stimulate for companies, letting them to produce more biodegradable products in stead of the plastic wares for example. Second, help these companies focusing on recycling with advanced technology, such as recylcing rubbsih to generate electricity, is popular in large cities in China.

In all, all of us are responsible with the rubbish issue since we make the day we live now, the Government should take rules above to handle the problem.