Some people think it s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them Other people believe it s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them Discuss both these views and give your opinion

No matter an individual's friends have the same opinions with him/her or not, both of them are essential to this person. Fellows sometimes against you could share you with different thoughts, while the friends with same ideas could work or play with you efficiently.

On one hand, people need friends holding opposite thoughts at times. Usually, people would not easily accept the different views from their friends, even recognize them as betrayals by mistake. However, everyone is limited by their own vision. Those who against you some times more precious than following you. Some risks could be evade by the help of these guys. In our daily life, especially making decisions, it is difficult to analyze issues from other aspects. At this moment, the siganificance of these friends against you arises, their disagreements could be the right choice for you. Furthermore, they are still one's friends who want to help these people in another way.

On the other hand, those who agree with a person are also valuable for making friends. You can get along with each other fluently in that the visions of you are similar. Messi , Suarez and Neymar for instance. They were all the strikers of Barcelona football team, they played together quite well on the pitches, even famed as "MSN" band by football fans. In the football match, the teamwork of three strikers is a hard issue due to their same position and mission. While they all originated south American players' excellent skills and football philosophy. They are all friends and could make shooting oppurtunities for the other two by pass balls or attracting the defenders' attentions. Thus, hundreds of goals they scored togher, which helped Bacelona to win many trophes in the last ten years.

In all, both of the two types of friends are crucial to people in that we not only need the help from those who shared the same views, but also benefit from those who disagree with us occasionally.